Wishes (42)

OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
180 000 € — 240 000 €
Tallinn

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Price
600 € — 800 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Mustamäe linnaosa

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
25 000 € — 42 000 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Kaisa Anion, +372 5342 7880, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
160 000 €
Tallinn

Contact: Aira Veelmaa, +372 5689 3166, aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
400 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Morten Tibar, +372 55 507 938, morten.tibar@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
150 000 € — 260 000 €
Viimsi vald

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
190 000 € — 245 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
300 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

I am looking for a 4-room or large 3-room apartment in Veerenni, Kassisaba, Tatari, Tõnismäe or the Uus-Maail area for my client. The apartment should have at least 1 parking space and also the possibility to park on the street. Storage room, balcony and elevator as a big advantage. Exclusions: apartment in two levels, wooden houses and houses older than 2008. Budget up to EUR 300 000.

Contact: Lii Salusaar, +372 53 440 956, lii.salusaar@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Tallinn

Contact: Alexey Yavnashan, +372 56 815 445, alexey.yavnashan@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Carolin Tali, +372 51 69 305, carolin.tali@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Carolin Tali, +372 51 69 305, carolin.tali@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
260 000 € — 500 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Nõmme linnaosa,Pirita linnaosa

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
190 000 € — 245 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Nõmme linnaosa,Pirita linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
180 000 € — 260 000 €
Tallinn

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
450 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa

Contact: Kätlin Valgmäe, +372 522 2630, katlin.valgmae@uusmaa.ee