Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 850 €
Tallinn, Rae vald
Contact: Fred Linnukütt, +372 627 2600, fred@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
50 000 € — 60 000 €
Pärnu linn, Mai
Contact: Silver Rees, silver.rees@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Maardu linn,Tallinn, Jõelähtme vald,Viimsi vald
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 500 €
Tallinn
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
6 500 € — 8 000 €
Rae vald
Contact: Fred Linnukütt, +372 627 2600, fred@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 000 € — 1 500 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Mustamäe linnaosa
Contact: Fred Linnukütt, +372 627 2600, fred@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 000 € — 3 000 €
Keila linn,Tallinn
Contact: Fred Linnukütt, +372 627 2600, fred@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 500 €
Tallinn
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
8 000 €
Viimsi vald
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
80 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Jelena Plahhova, +372 337 9750, jelena.plahhova@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
250 000 €
Tartu linn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
70 000 €
Lääne-Harju vald, Laulasmaa küla,Lohusalu küla
Contact: Ketlin Jundas, +372 627 2600, ketlin.jundas@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
250 000 € — 300 000 €
Tartu linn
Contact: Kristi Tobreluts, +372 744 1144, kristi.tobreluts@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 € — 250 000 €
Tartu linn
Contact: Kristi Tobreluts, +372 744 1144, kristi.tobreluts@uusmaa.ee