Wishes (48)

OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
3 000 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Erik Kallas, +372 501 5413, erik.kallas@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
65 000 € — 90 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Kaisa Anion, +372 5342 7880, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
65 000 € — 90 000 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa

Contact: Kaisa Anion, +372 5342 7880, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
65 000 € — 90 000 €
Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa

Contact: Kaisa Anion, +372 5342 7880, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Erik Kallas, +372 501 5413, erik.kallas@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
300 000 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Nataly Koppel, +372 55 588 217, nataly.koppel@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
350 000 € — 400 000 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa

Contact: Ebe-Liis Rattasepp, +372 56 487 477, Ebe-Liis.Rattasepp@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
80 000 € — 100 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Sille Sillaste, +372 53 541 778, sille.sillaste@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
190 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Merit Reigam, +372 50 97 667, merit.reigam@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
55 000 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Kate Kivi, +372 5690 4491, kate.kivi@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
300 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Nataly Koppel, +372 55 588 217, nataly.koppel@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
65 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Nataly Koppel, +372 55 588 217, nataly.koppel@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa

Contact: Artur Trubatšov, +372 56 568 080, artur.trubatsov@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
150 000 €
Tallinn

Contact: Maia Karro, +372 51 88 883, maia.karro@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
60 000 €
Saaremaa vald, Kuressaare linn

Contact: Maia Karro, +372 51 88 883, maia.karro@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
80 000 €
Hiiumaa vald

Contact: Maia Karro, +372 51 88 883, maia.karro@uusmaa.ee