Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
160 000 € — 180 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Heidi Kivirand, heidi.kivirand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
90 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Heidi Kivirand, heidi.kivirand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
60 000 €
Jõelähtme vald
Contact: Krista Hansmitt, krista.hansmitt@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Kesklinn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa
Contact: Heidi Kivirand, heidi.kivirand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
500 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Cottage

I wish to buy

Price
10 000 € — 40 000 €
Kose vald
Contact: Kaisa Anion, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
Cottage

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 € — 60 000 €
Harku vald
Contact: Kaisa Anion, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
Cottage

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 € — 60 000 €
Contact: Kaisa Anion, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
140 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
190 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
500 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Puzõrjova, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
180 000 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee