Wishes (50)

OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
70 000 €
Kuusalu vald

Contact: Janely Buht, +372 53 034 775, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 56 220 777, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Põlva vald, Põlva linn

Contact: Raul Räisa, +3725100876, raul.raisa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
80 000 € — 155 000 €
Saue vald

Contact: Kaisa Anion, +372 5342 7880, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
30 000 € — 52 000 €
Saue vald

Contact: Kaisa Anion, +372 5342 7880, kaisa.anion@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Aira Veelmaa, +372 5689 3166, aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Aira Veelmaa, +372 5689 3166, aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa,Mustamäe linnaosa

Contact: Aira Veelmaa, +372 5689 3166, aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn

Contact: Aira Veelmaa, +372 5689 3166, aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn

Contact: Aira Veelmaa, +372 5689 3166, aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn

Contact: Aira Veelmaa, +372 5689 3166, aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Tallinn

Contact: Aira Veelmaa, +372 5689 3166, aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Anu Taniel, +372 56 228 020, anu.taniel@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
150 000 €
Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa

Contact: Janely Buht, +372 53 034 775, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Price
600 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Carolin Tali, +372 51 69 305, carolin.tali@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
90 000 € — 140 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Janely Buht, +372 53 034 775, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee