Housepart

I wish to buy

Price
250 000 € — 340 000 €
Tallinn, Pirita linnaosa
Contact: Kadri Ojamets, kadri.ojamets@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Kadriorg
Contact: Julia Jermaljonok, julia.jermaljonok@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
62 000 € — 66 000 €
Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa
Contact: Julia Jermaljonok, julia.jermaljonok@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
360 000 € — 450 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Kairi Vanem, +372 6272600, kairi.vanem@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
45 000 €
Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Puzõrjova, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Residental land

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 €
Contact: Kadri Ojamets, kadri.ojamets@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
240 000 €
Viimsi vald
Contact: Kadri Ojamets, kadri.ojamets@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
160 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
700 € — 800 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Puzõrjova, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
400 €
Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn
Contact: Anneli Veinsteins, anneli.veinsteins@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn
Contact: Anneli Veinsteins, anneli.veinsteins@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
600 € — 800 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Puzõrjova, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 € — 140 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Laura Barbo, laura.barbo@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
130 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Puzõrjova, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee