Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Tallinn
Contact: Mihkel Kaarjärv, mihkel.kaarjarv@uusmaa.ee
Kauplus

I wish to rent

Price
4 000 € — 10 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Price
1 500 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
130 000 €
Harku vald, Tiskre küla
Contact: Katrina Belogorodtseva, katrina.belogorodtseva@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
130 000 €
Harku vald, Tiskre küla
Contact: Katrina Belogorodtseva, katrina.belogorodtseva@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
250 000 € — 1 000 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Margit Sild, margit.sild@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn
Contact: Anneli Veinsteins, anneli.veinsteins@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
95 000 €
Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn
Contact: Anneli Veinsteins, anneli.veinsteins@uusmaa.ee
Housepart

I wish to rent

Price
1 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to rent

Price
1 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
1 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
85 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Cottage

I wish to rent

Price
900 €
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to rent

Price
2 500 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 € — 160 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, TUVI TN
Contact: Kairi Vanem, +372 6272600, kairi.vanem@uusmaa.ee