Wishes (14)

OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
1 000 000 € — 20 000 000 €
Tallinn

Contact: Alexey Yavnashan, +372 56 815 445, alexey.yavnashan@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Tallinn

Contact: Alexey Yavnashan, +372 56 815 445, alexey.yavnashan@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
50 000 € — 2 000 000 €
Tallinn

Contact: Artur Trubatšov, +372 56 568 080, artur.trubatsov@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
250 000 €
Tartu vald

Contact: Urve Viitkar, + 372 53474331, urve.viitkar@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn

Contact: Marko Vipp, +372 53 433 272, marko.vipp@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
60 000 €
Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn

Contact: Marko Vipp, +372 53 433 272, marko.vipp@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
32 000 €
Tartu vald

Contact: Urve Viitkar, + 372 53474331, urve.viitkar@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
200 000 € — 290 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Pirita linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
210 000 € — 260 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Nõmme linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Price
750 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa,Kesklinna linnaosa,Mustamäe linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Valeria Ternovski, +372 58 175 083, valeria.ternovski@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
90 000 €
Tartu vald

Contact: Urve Viitkar, + 372 53474331, urve.viitkar@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Contact: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
400 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Contact: Morten Tibar, +372 55 507 938, morten.tibar@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Price
60 000 €
Tartu linn

Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 524 1979, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee