Продам или сдам в аренду (28)

OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
7 000 000 €
Tallinn, Harku vald, Kiili vald, Rae vald, Saku vald, Saue vald, Viimsi vald

Kонтакт: Danel Talpsepp, +372 56 667 437, danel.talpsepp@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
75 000 € — 105 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Supilinn, Tähtvere, Vaksali, Veeriku

Kонтакт: Marika Raud, +372 513 8718, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
50 000 €
Peipsiääre vald

Kонтакт: Marika Raud, +372 513 8718, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
30 000 € — 60 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Karlova, Kesklinn, Supilinn, Tähtvere, Vaksali, Ülejõe

Kонтакт: Marika Raud, +372 513 8718, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
200 000 €
Peipsiääre vald

Kонтакт: Marika Raud, +372 513 8718, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Цена
700 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Karlova, Kesklinn, Supilinn, Tammelinn, Tähtvere, Vaksali, Veeriku

Kонтакт: Maryjana Post, +3725277104, maryjana.post@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Цена
500 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn

Kонтакт: Maryjana Post, +3725277104, maryjana.post@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Цена
300 € — 400 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

Kонтакт: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For rent

Цена
1 € — 1 000 €
Põhja-Pärnumaa vald

Kонтакт: Tiit Matsi, +372 5452 4999, tiit.matsi@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
250 000 € — 35 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn

Kонтакт: Kristi Tobreluts, +372 5328 5711, kristi.tobreluts@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
200 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn

Kонтакт: Heilin Reimand, +372 524 1979, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
95 000 € — 105 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn

Kонтакт: Kristi Tobreluts, +372 5328 5711, kristi.tobreluts@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
100 € — 150 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Kristiine linnaosa

Kонтакт: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
100 000 € — 150 000 €
Tallinn

Kонтакт: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
30 € — 40 €
Tallinn

Kонтакт: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee
OtherCommercial

For sale

Цена
90 € — 120 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa

Kонтакт: Laime Riisimäe, +372 51 83 773, laime.riisimae@uusmaa.ee