Korter (17)

Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
150 000 € — 200 000 €
Tallinn
Kонтакт: Eveli Lindell, +372 627 2600, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
100 000 € — 160 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Kонтакт: Kristi Tobreluts, +372 744 1144, kristi.tobreluts@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу снять

Цена
350 € — 500 €
Kambja vald, Ülenurme alevik
Kонтакт: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
50 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa
Kонтакт: Kristiina Puzõrjova, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
55 €
Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa
Kонтакт: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa
Kонтакт: Külli Samarüütel, kylli.samaryytel@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Külli Samarüütel, kylli.samaryytel@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
40 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Kesklinn
Kонтакт: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
35 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Kesklinn
Kонтакт: Anneli Schön, +372 744 1144, anneli.schon@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу снять

Цена
500 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Annelinn
Kонтакт: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
20 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Kонтакт: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
30 000 €
Kastre vald, Võnnu alevik
Kонтакт: Marika Raud, +372 744 1144, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
500 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
52 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Veeriku
Kонтакт: Janek Saarepuu, monika.kinkar@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
85 000 €
Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa
Kонтакт: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee