Korter (83)

Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
55 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Kонтакт: Marika Raud, +372 744 1144, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу снять

Цена
2 000 €
Tallinn, Pirita linnaosa
Kонтакт: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
40 000 €
Tallinn
Kонтакт: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Saaremaa vald, Kuressaare linn
Kонтакт: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу снять

Цена
400 €
Tallinn
Kонтакт: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
100 000 €
Tallinn
Kонтакт: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
200 000 € — 300 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Priit Mäeorg, priit.maeorg@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
140 000 € — 190 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Mirja-Helen Järvel, mirja-helen.jarvel@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
155 000 €
Tallinn
Kонтакт: Katrina Belogorodtseva, katrina.belogorodtseva@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
170 000 €
Tallinn
Kонтакт: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Olga Lauder, olga.lauder@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Olga Lauder, olga.lauder@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
200 000 €
Tallinn
Kонтакт: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
22 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Evely Kink, evely.kink@uusmaa.ee
Korter

Хочу купить

Цена
180 000 €
Tallinn
Kонтакт: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee