Вся недвижимость (2954)

Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
90 000 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa, Kaera
Kонтакт: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
130 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa
Kонтакт: Kadri Mätlik, kadri.matlik@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
200 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
80 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Lasnamäe linnaosa
Kонтакт: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
100 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
100 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Mustamäe linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Kонтакт: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
120 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Lasnamäe linnaosa,Pirita linnaosa
Kонтакт: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу снять

Цена
1 500 €
Harku vald
Kонтакт: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
120 000 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa,Nõmme linnaosa
Kонтакт: Janely Buht, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
130 000 €
Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa
Kонтакт: Janely Buht, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Цена
165 000 €
Anija vald,Jõelähtme vald,Raasiku vald,Rae vald
Kонтакт: Aivar Kaubi, aivar.kaubi@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Pärnu linn
Kонтакт: Anneli Veinsteins, anneli.veinsteins@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Tallinn, Pirita linnaosa
Kонтакт: Merit Reigam, merit.reigam@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу снять

Цена
550 €
Tallinn, Saku vald
Kонтакт: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу снять

Tallinn
Kонтакт: Alexey Yavnashan, +372 627 2600, alexey.yavnashan@uusmaa.ee
Другое

Хочу купить

Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa
Kонтакт: Merit Reigam, merit.reigam@uusmaa.ee