Residental land

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 €
Saku vald, Kiisa alevik
Contact: Monika Kinkar, monika.kinkar@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
500 000 €
Viimsi vald
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tori vald
Contact: Anneli Tammisaar, anneli.tammisaar@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
50 € — 450 €
Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn
Contact: Brigit Haimi, brigit.haimi@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
150 € — 500 €
Contact: Jelena Plahhova, +372 337 9750, jelena.plahhova@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
150 € — 500 €
Tallinn
Contact: Jelena Plahhova, +372 337 9750, jelena.plahhova@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
1 300 €
Tallinn
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Office

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
145 000 €
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
230 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
1 200 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Harku vald, Tabasalu alevik
Contact: Ketlin Jundas, +372 627 2600, ketlin.jundas@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
500 € — 550 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa
Contact: Ketlin Jundas, +372 627 2600, ketlin.jundas@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Kadriorg, Veerenni, Kitseküla, Kassisaba
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Warehouse

I wish to rent

Price
12 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Contact: Gundo Roosve, +372 744 1144, gundo.roosve@uusmaa.ee