Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
55 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Contact: Marika Raud, +372 744 1144, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
160 000 €
Contact: Raul Räisa, 7441144, raul.raisa@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
160 000 €
Viljandi linn
Contact: Raul Räisa, 7441144, raul.raisa@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 € — 300 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Priit Mäeorg, priit.maeorg@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
220 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Evely Kink, evely.kink@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 € — 220 000 €
Contact: Kadri Ojamets, kadri.ojamets@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
70 000 € — 100 000 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Anneli Lindemann, anneli.lindemann@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
120 000 €
Pärnu linn
Contact: Marko Vipp, marko.vipp@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
145 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
145 000 €
Tallinn, Pirita linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
450 000 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
450 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Residental land

I wish to buy

Price
300 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
145 000 € — 165 000 €
Contact: Anneli Lindemann, anneli.lindemann@uusmaa.ee