Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
160 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
130 000 € — 220 000 €
Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa
Contact: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Housepart

I wish to buy

Price
170 000 €
Contact: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
20 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
90 000 € — 160 000 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Erve Lettermo, erve.lettermo@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
370 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Tööstuspind

I wish to rent

Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Contact: Gundo Roosve, +372 744 1144, gundo.roosve@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 € — 160 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Contact: Kristi Tobreluts, +372 744 1144, kristi.tobreluts@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Tallinn
Contact: Mihkel Kaarjärv, mihkel.kaarjarv@uusmaa.ee