Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
180 000 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Heidi Kivirand, heidi.kivirand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
70 000 € — 100 000 €
Contact: Anneli Lindemann, anneli.lindemann@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
130 000 €
Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa
Contact: Heidi Kivirand, heidi.kivirand@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
120 000 €
Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn
Contact: Marko Vipp, marko.vipp@uusmaa.ee
Residental land

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elvira Kralle, elvira.kralle@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa
Contact: Elvira Kralle, elvira.kralle@uusmaa.ee
Residental land

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa
Contact: Elvira Kralle, elvira.kralle@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
320 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
600 €
Tallinn
Contact: Krista Hansmitt, krista.hansmitt@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
140 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Krista Hansmitt, krista.hansmitt@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
145 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
145 000 €
Tallinn, Pirita linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Price
2 500 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Meeri Priks, meeri.priks@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
450 000 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee