Other

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Põhja-Pärnumaa vald
Contact: Janely Buht, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Rapla vald
Contact: Janely Buht, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Saue vald
Contact: Janely Buht, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
2 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa,Pirita linnaosa
Contact: Jelena Dedkova, jelena.dedkova@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
230 € — 300 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Aneth Traumann, aneth.traumann@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
42 000 €
Pärnu linn, Mai
Contact: Marko Vipp, marko.vipp@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
35 000 €
Pärnu linn, Kesklinn
Contact: Marko Vipp, marko.vipp@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
6 € — 6 €
Tallinn
Other

I wish to rent

Price
2 000 € — 3 600 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Lasnamäe linnaosa,Mustamäe linnaosa,Nõmme linnaosa,Pirita linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Fred Linnukütt, +372 627 2600, fred@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Alexey Yavnashan, +372 627 2600, alexey.yavnashan@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
140 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 € — 50 000 €
Tartu vald
Contact: Kristi Tobreluts, +372 744 1144, kristi.tobreluts@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
250 000 € — 325 000 €
Tartu linn
Contact: Kate Kivi, kate.kivi@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
550 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee