Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
50 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Puzõrjova, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
55 €
Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa
Contact: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 € — 200 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Eveli Lindell, +372 627 2600, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Price
1 400 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa
Contact: Külli Pärnpuu, kylli.parnpuu@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
120 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
350 € — 500 €
Kambja vald, Ülenurme alevik
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Lääne-Harju vald, Kloogaranna küla
Contact: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
83 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Margus Mölder, margus.molder@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Contact: Janek Saarepuu, +372 744 114, janek.saarepuu@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

We’re a couple (30+) hired by an Estonian company as top specialists and moving to Tallinn in August.

We speak English and Russian.

Desired move in date: Aug 15th.

Can check the apartments: Aug 11th (second half of the day), Aug 13th–14th (any time).

Price limit: EUR 1500/month max including all expenses (heating, electricity, internet, etc.). Lower is better of course, up to 1200 would be nice.

We’re looking for at least 3 months rent with a possibility to extend up to 6–12 months if we end up loving the apartment. We’re open to discussion of having a longer term contract from start.

Requirements:
– at least 2 rooms
– big comfortable bed
– good shower
– washing machine
– good kitchen (we cook a lot)
– fast internet (absolutely the must)
– clean and modern-looking apartment in good condition
– good location (old town, or modern neighborhood like Rottermani, or green neighborhood with quick access to the city center)
Really desirable:
– dishwasher
– sauna

Desirable:
– bath
– 2 bedrooms
– spacious (80+ sq.m., closer to 90–100 is better)
– storage facilities (big wardrobes, utility room, storage room, etc.)

Nice to have:
– terrace or spacious balcony with a table

Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Külli Pärnpuu, kylli.parnpuu@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
90 000 €
Viimsi vald
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-accommodationCommercial

I wish to rent

Tallinn
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
700 € — 800 €
Tallinn
Contact: Triin Sõro, +372 627 2600, triin.soro@uusmaa.ee