Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Saaremaa vald, Kuressaare linn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
400 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
300 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Kauplus

I wish to rent

Rae vald, Peetri alevik
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 € — 300 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Priit Mäeorg, priit.maeorg@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
140 000 € — 190 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Mirja-Helen Järvel, mirja-helen.jarvel@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
155 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Katrina Belogorodtseva, katrina.belogorodtseva@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
170 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Residental land

I wish to buy

Contact: Ave Kruus, ave.kruus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Olga Lauder, olga.lauder@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Olga Lauder, olga.lauder@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
22 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Evely Kink, evely.kink@uusmaa.ee