Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
120 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Eveli Lindell, +372 627 2600, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
400 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Eveli Lindell, +372 627 2600, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Residental land

I wish to buy

Tallinn
Contact: Krista Hansmitt, krista.hansmitt@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
600 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
500 €
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
50 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Puzõrjova, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
55 €
Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa
Contact: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 € — 200 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Eveli Lindell, +372 627 2600, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Price
1 400 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa
Contact: Külli Samarüütel, kylli.samaryytel@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
120 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
350 € — 500 €
Kambja vald, Ülenurme alevik
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Lääne-Harju vald, Kloogaranna küla
Contact: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
83 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Margus Mölder, margus.molder@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Contact: Janek Saarepuu, monika.kinkar@uusmaa.ee