Other

I wish to buy

Price
250 000 € — 325 000 €
Tartu linn
Contact: Kate Kivi, kate.kivi@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
250 € — 300 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa,Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Mustamäe linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Diana Kuuspu, diana.kuuspu@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
550 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
60 000 €
Tartu linn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
67 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Evely Kink, evely.kink@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 € — 67 000 €
Viimsi vald
Contact: Evely Kink, evely.kink@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 € — 100 000 €
Lääne-Harju vald, Laulasmaa küla
Contact: Diana Uibo, diana.uibo@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
90 000 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa, Kaera
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
130 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa
Contact: Kadri Mätlik, kadri.matlik@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
80 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Lasnamäe linnaosa
Contact: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Kristiine linnaosa,Mustamäe linnaosa,Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
120 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa,Lasnamäe linnaosa,Pirita linnaosa
Contact: Eveli Lindell, eveli.lindell@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 500 €
Harku vald
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee