Apartment (80)

Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Kesklinn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
650 €
Tallinn
Contact: Elena Tomson, +372 6 399 399, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
35 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Kesklinn
Contact: Anneli Schön, +372 744 1144, anneli.schon@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
400 €
Contact: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
130 €
Rae vald, Peetri alevik
Contact: Anu Hinrikus, +372 627 2600, anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Erve Lettermo, erve.lettermo@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn
Contact: Tiiu Treimann, tiiu.treimann@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
500 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
500 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Annelinn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
600 €
Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
160 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
20 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
90 000 € — 160 000 €
Tallinn, Põhja-Tallinna linnaosa
Contact: Erve Lettermo, erve.lettermo@uusmaa.ee