Apartment (75)

Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 € — 180 000 €
Rae vald
Contact: Aneth Traumann, aneth.traumann@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 € — 120 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
55 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Contact: Marika Raud, +372 744 1144, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
2 000 €
Tallinn, Pirita linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Saaremaa vald, Kuressaare linn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
400 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 € — 300 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Priit Mäeorg, priit.maeorg@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
140 000 € — 190 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Mirja-Helen Järvel, mirja-helen.jarvel@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
155 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Katrina Belogorodtseva, katrina.belogorodtseva@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
170 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Olga Lauder, olga.lauder@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Olga Lauder, olga.lauder@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee