All Properties (2587)

Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
22 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Evely Kink, evely.kink@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
180 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Harku vald, Rannamõisa küla
Contact: Carol Saarik, +372 627 2600, carol.saarik@uusmaa.ee
Warehouse

I wish to rent

Tallinn
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
90 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Heidi Kivirand, heidi.kivirand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
60 000 €
Jõelähtme vald
Contact: Krista Hansmitt, krista.hansmitt@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
200 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Kesklinn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Wishes
wishes-serviceCommercial

I wish to rent

Contact: Elena Tomson, elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa
Contact: Heidi Kivirand, heidi.kivirand@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
500 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
140 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
190 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
500 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Kazartseva, kristiina.puzorjova@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
180 000 €
Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee