All Properties (2821)

Office

I wish to rent

Price
1 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
55 000 €
Tartu linn, Tartu linn
Contact: Marika Raud, +372 744 1144, marika.raud@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
2 000 €
Tallinn, Pirita linnaosa
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
160 000 €
Contact: Raul Räisa, 7441144, raul.raisa@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
160 000 €
Viljandi linn
Contact: Raul Räisa, 7441144, raul.raisa@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
40 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Saaremaa vald, Kuressaare linn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to rent

Price
400 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
House

I wish to buy

Price
300 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Angela Taro, angela.taro@uusmaa.ee
Kauplus

I wish to rent

Rae vald, Peetri alevik
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
100 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
155 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Katrina Belogorodtseva, katrina.belogorodtseva@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
170 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Kristiina Aderov, kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee
Residental land

I wish to buy

Contact: Ave Kruus, ave.kruus@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Olga Lauder, olga.lauder@uusmaa.ee
Apartment

I wish to buy

Price
95 000 €
Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Olga Lauder, olga.lauder@uusmaa.ee