All Properties (2934)

Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 850 €
Tallinn, Rae vald
Contact: Fred Linnukütt, +372 627 2600, fred@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Maardu linn,Tallinn, Jõelähtme vald,Viimsi vald
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 500 €
Tallinn
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
1 500 €
Tallinn
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
8 000 €
Viimsi vald
Contact: Sergei Ivanov, sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
80 000 €
Tallinn
Contact: Jelena Plahhova, +372 337 9750, jelena.plahhova@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
250 000 €
Tartu linn
Contact: Heilin Reimand, +372 744 1144, heilin.reimand@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
70 000 €
Lääne-Harju vald, Laulasmaa küla,Lohusalu küla
Contact: Ketlin Jundas, +372 627 2600, ketlin.jundas@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Põhja-Pärnumaa vald
Contact: Janely Buht, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Rapla vald
Contact: Janely Buht, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
150 000 €
Saue vald
Contact: Janely Buht, janely.buht@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Price
2 000 €
Tallinn, Haabersti linnaosa,Pirita linnaosa
Contact: Jelena Dedkova, jelena.dedkova@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
42 000 €
Pärnu linn, Mai
Contact: Marko Vipp, marko.vipp@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to buy

Price
35 000 €
Pärnu linn, Kesklinn
Contact: Marko Vipp, marko.vipp@uusmaa.ee
Other

I wish to rent

Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa
Contact: Alexey Yavnashan, +372 627 2600, alexey.yavnashan@uusmaa.ee